Mobikwik – Get 7% cashback on Electricity Bill Payment of Rs 200 or more (Till 11:59 pm today)

Mobikwik offering flat 7% cashback on Electricity Bill Payment of Rs 200 or more. The offer is valid till 11:59PM, 5th September, 2016. Hurry up and avail Mobikwik deal of the day offers.

Mobikwik-Deal of the day 5th september

How to get 7% cashback on Mobikwik ?

  1. First of all, Download MobiKwik App from Android  or iOS or Windows
  2. login/Register
  3. Open the app and Click on “ Electricity bill payment
  4. Enter your Consumer ID & Select the Operator
  5. Enter the amount minimum Rs 200 or more
  6. Apply coupon code – 5SEP16  (Max upto Rs 100)
  7. That’s it !! Your cashback will be added soon to your Mobikwik wallet 🙂

Terms and Conditions:-

  • Get 7% cashback on Electricity Bill Payment done on MobiKwik App or website.
  • Minimum amount spend to redeem the cashback is Rs.200.
  • Maximum cashback is fixed at Rs.100
  • A user can participate in only one deal from all “Deal of the Days”. For e.g. if someone has used 2SEP16/3SEP16/4SEP16 then he/she can’t use 5SEP16
  • The code can be Redeemed once per user.
  • Coupon redemption & Payment should be done on MobiKwik’s Android, Windows (version 10 or above), iOS App or website.
  • Offer is valid from 12:00PM till 11:59PM, 5th September, 2016.
  • MobiKwik has the right to end or call back any or all of its offer without prior notice.
  • The offer is applicable for all MobiKwik users on the following operators only:Chhattisgarh Electricity Board, Noida Power Company Limited, Jaipur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd, Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd, Bangalore Electricity Supply, MP Paschim Vidyut Vitaran – INDO, Jamshedpur Utilities & Services, Rajasthan Vidyut Vitran Nigam, Tripura State Electricity Board, Madhya Pradesh Madhya Kshetra Vidyut Vitran, Daman And Diu Electricity, Calcutta Electricity Supply, Meghalaya Electricity, Odisha Discom, Southern power Telangana, BhagalPur Electricity Private Limited, India Power Corporation Limited, Reliance Energy_Mumbai, BSES Rajdhani, BSES Yamuna, DNHPD and MSEB Mumbai.

Related posts

Leave a Comment